My Most Viewed Medium Articles (updated weekly)

Simon Theakston
Jul 12, 2023

Updated: March 2024

Illustration of author courtesy of author

Most viewed article this month

I used to read books but never retain information. Here’s what I changed

Most viewed articles (all time)

  1. New iOS Features you mayt not have heard of but will make a big difference.
  2. First Impressions of Tana -the app that’s looking to replace Roam, Obsidian and Notion
  3. Thoughts on my first three months with Readwise Reader
  4. Why I use both Obsidian and Devonthink to manage my content
  5. The first OSX apps to be downloaded onto my new MacBook Pro

Thank you so much for taking an interest in my writing.

If you found any of the articles above useful, I’m also posting on both Twitter and Mastodon, so feel free to follow me there.

--

--

Simon Theakston

I write about the skills, growth and businesses that I'm building. And the technology that is supporting me in getting there.